Keep in Touch - Email

News Archive

Football BC - Russell Wilson Passing Academy contest winners

Posted on 2015-07-07 10:49:39

Football BC is pleased to announce the winners of the Russell Wilson Passing Academy contest.

As a special surprise, we've been now informed that we have additional spots to give away. So, instead of choosing just five winners, we would like to congratulate the following 13 winners who will get the amazing opportunity to workout with Super Bowl champion Russell Wilson on July 10 at Swangard Stadium.

- Rajit Kalia
- Michael Diniz
- Justice Blake
- Aiden Parks
- Andrea Ferronato
- Dhillon Myers
- Jasmine Dale
- Sam Eifler
- Cormac Greenhill
- Duran Laurie
- Jake Bennett
- Will Gorchounov
- Nic Olivieri

The winners will be contacted directly by email with details on how to claim their prize.

Thank you to all those who entered. For those of you who did not win, you can still attend the Russell Wilson Passing Academy by registering here.