Keep in Touch - Email

News Archive

2012 Senior Bowl - March 20-24

Posted on 2012-03-13 12:23:25

The 2012 Senior Bowl opened on Tuesday, March 20 and will run through until Friday, March 23 at the BC Lions Training Facility culminating with the annual Senior Bowl game on Saturday, March 24 at McLeod Athletic Park.

The BC Lions Training Facility is located at 10605 - City Parkway in Surrey, BC.

McLeod Athletic Park is located at 216 St. and 58 Ave. in Langley, BC. Kickoff for the 2012 Senior Bowl game is 10 am and admission is free.

To see the camp roster for the 2012 Senior Bowl, click here.

To see the schedule for the 2012 Senior Bowl, click here.

For players attending Senior Bowl camp from out-of-town and are still looking for accommodations, click here for details on our arrangement with the Sandman Hotel in Langley (please note the deadline for the deal is passed but the hotel may still have rooms available). Players staying at the Langley Sandman will have transportation to and from camp each day beginning on Wednesday, as well as transportation to McLeod Athletic Park on game day.

Below is the coaching staff for the 2012 Senior Bowl camp. The complete list of players will be made available shortly:

Head Coach & Defensive Coordinator: Dino Geremia, Football BC

Offensive Coordinator: Tom Kudaba, Terry Fox Ravens

Quarterback Coaches: Jon Klyne (Langley Rams) & Ryan Bellamy (Prince George Minor Football)

Running Back Coaches: Ken Hocker (Kelly Road Roadrunners) & Tom Fong (Mt. Douglas Rams)

Offensive Line Coaches: Reuben Friesen (VI Raiders) & Ryk Piche (Centennial Centaurs)

Receiver Coaches: Teague Funk (Abbotsford Panthers) & Mark McDonald (South Delta Sun Devils)

Defensive Line Coaches: Bryan Wyllie (SFU) & Ray Moon (South Delta Sun Devils)

Linebacker Coaches: Michael Rositano (Duchess Park Condors), Jeff Alamolhoda (Langley Rams) & Duncan Olthuis (Kamloops Broncos)

Defensive Back Coaches: Jerome Erdman (UBC) & Bruno Chu (Pitt Meadows Marauders)

Defensive Assistant: Michael Mackay-Dunn (Earl Marriott Mariners)