Keep in Touch - Email

News Archive

BC Football Hall of Fame - Class of 2014

Posted on 2014-09-24 11:45:06

The BC Football Hall of Fame has announced the individuals and teams to be inducted into the Hall as part of the Class of 2014.

Congratulations to all those being honoured. The BCFHOF will host a private celebration on October 11 to officially induct the newest members. Fans will have a chance to salute these individuals on the same night as part of the Amateur Football half-time at the BC Lions vs. Ottawa Redblacks game.

-    Bret Anderson
-    Lou DesLauriers
-    Jordan Gagner
-    Glen Jackson
-    Jim Mills
-    James Parker

-    Ron Docherty
-    Ed Murray

- Creighton O'Malley

Special Award:
-    Dr. Gordon Shrum

-    Tom Larscheid
-    Ted Reynolds

CFL Bob Ackles Award:
-    David Sidoo

-    Herb Capozzi

-    1924 UBC Football Team
-    1994 BC Lions